Zetland by-election results confirmed

THE results of the Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council Zetland ward by-election have been announced.

They are:

Michael Bateman (Conservative) 217
Celia Elliott (Labour) 512
Ron Harrison (Liberal Democrats) 661 – Elected
Norma Hensby (Labour) 531
Brian Hughes-Munday (Conservative) 142
Josh Mason (Liberal Democrats) 633 – Elected
Ian Neil (UKIP) 50

The turn-out was 36.8 per cent.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.
Leave a comment